top of page

Luke: Dear Theophilus

Luke: Dear Theophilus

A Study of the Gospel of Luke

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Jesus: The Son of Adam, the Son of God

Luke 3:23-38

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 12, 2017

He Who Is Mightier Than I Is Coming

Luke 3:15-22

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, February 5, 2017

Bear Fruits In Keeping With Repentance

Luke 3:7-14

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 29, 2017

The Voice of One Crying in the Wilderness

Luke 3:1-6

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Did You Not Know That I Must Be In My Father's House?

Luke 2:41-52

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Waiting for the Consolation of Israel

Luke 2:21-40

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Good News of Great Joy

Luke 2:8-21

Seth Brickley

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Saturday, December 24, 2016

O Come, Let Us Adore Him

Luke 2:1-7

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 18, 2016

His Name is John

Luke 1:57-80

Guy Runkle

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Mary, the First Disciple

Luke 1:26-56

Dave Abernethy

bottom of page