top of page

Sermon Scriptures

OLD TESTAMENT
NEW TESTAMENT
Anchor 1
Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 16, 2024

The City Was Full of Idols

Acts 17:16-21

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Examining the Scriptures Daily

Acts 17:10-15

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 2, 2024

These Men Have Turned the World Upside Down

Acts 17:1-9

Aaron Geise

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 26, 2024

God On Trial?

Job 9

Guy Runkle

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Believe in the Lord Jesus, And You Will Be Saved

Acts 16:16-40

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Lord Opened Her Heart

Acts 16:11-15

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 5, 2024

Come Over to Macedonia and Help Us

Acts 16:6-10

David Bliss

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 28, 2024

A Disciple Named Timothy

Acts 16:1-5

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 21, 2024

There Arose a Sharp Disagreement

Acts 15:36-41

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, April 14, 2024

God Will Rebuild

Acts 15:1-35

Aaron Geise

No Results

bottom of page