top of page

Sermon Dates

2022
Anchor 1
Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 14, 2024

“First of All, Then...”: Praying for our Nation in the Midst of our Mission

1 Tim 2:1-7

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, July 7, 2024

A Jew Named Apollos

Acts 18:24-28

Aaron Geise

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Paul Was Occupied With the Word

Acts 18:1-23

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 23, 2024

The Times of Ignorance God Overlooked

Acts 17:22-34

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 16, 2024

The City Was Full of Idols

Acts 17:16-21

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 9, 2024

Examining the Scriptures Daily

Acts 17:10-15

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, June 2, 2024

These Men Have Turned the World Upside Down

Acts 17:1-9

Aaron Geise

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 26, 2024

God On Trial?

Job 9

Guy Runkle

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Believe in the Lord Jesus, And You Will Be Saved

Acts 16:16-40

Dave Abernethy

Piano-Keys-Hands.jpg

Sunday, May 12, 2024

The Lord Opened Her Heart

Acts 16:11-15

Dave Abernethy

No Results

bottom of page